Fall Food Drives

Help Stock Local Pantries at Fall Food Drives

Sponsored by Our Daily Bread and Safeway

Many Saturdays and Sundays: November 9 through December 22, 2012

10350 Willard Way, Fairfax, VA 22030

Safeway at Courthouse Plaza in Fairfax City

 CLICK HERE to see Most-Needed Pantry Items

Did you know? More than 76,000 people in the Fairfax County area don't know where their next meal will come from!

Our Daily Bread is partnering with Safeway at Courthouse Plaza to hold a series of food drives in Fairfax to help local organizations stock their pantries to assist struggling Fairfax County area residents this holiday season.

Donations benefit the following local organizations:

Saturday, November 9: FACETS

Sunday, November 17 (10 a.m.-5 p.m.): James Mott Community Assistance Program

Saturday, November 23(9 a.m.-3 p.m.):

Sunday, November 24 (10 a.m.-5 p.m.): James Mott Community Assistance Program

Saturday, November 30 (10 a.m.-4 p.m.): Our Daily Bread

Saturday, December 7 (10 a.m.-4 p.m.): Lorton Community Action Center

Saturday, December 14 (10 a.m.-5 p.m.): James Mott Community Assistance Program

Sunday, December 15 (10 a.m.-5 p.m.): James Mott Community Assistance Program

Saturday, December 21 (10 a.m.-5 p.m.): James Mott Community Assistance Program

Sunday, December 22 (10 a.m.-5 p.m.): James Mott Community Assistance Program

 

Questions? Contact Our Daily Bread at 703-273-8829 or info@ODBfairfax.org